Holsters for the physically challenged

GA Firing Line

kraigster414

Hunter
Jun 8, 2012
Northern VA
What the hell kind of fancy word is that Kudster? Lol :D

Folks, I think it means he remembers vinyl records and rabbit ear antennas. And he now drinks more Metamucil than Scotch.

Kudzu

Scout
Dec 12, 2013
St. Louis, MO
kraigster414 said:
What the hell kind of fancy word is that Kudster? Lol :D

Folks, I think it means he remembers vinyl records and rabbit ear antennas. And he now drinks more Metamucil than Scotch.

I'm glad you asked, Kraigster...septuagenarian refers to one who is between 70 and 80 years old. I remember records before they were vinyl, times before any TV at all, leave alone rabbit ears, and find Metamucil bloating! ;D

kraigster414

Hunter
Jun 8, 2012
Northern VA
Lol. I knew that amigo. I was just pretending to be an ignorant yayhoo/rube. Piece of paper on the wall says I graduated from something called a universitee, whatever the hell that is. :-\ :-X :-X

Kudzu

Scout
Dec 12, 2013
St. Louis, MO
I knew you were just jesting, Kraigster. ;) I've read too many of your posts over the years to think otherwise. In fact, seeing you, Tarheel, mayonardo, SkipD, etc. as mods is one of the big reasons I decided to join the forum. :)

kraigster414

Hunter
Jun 8, 2012
Northern VA